Brown County Schools
357 East Main Street P.O. Box 38     Nashville, Indiana 47448     (812) 988.6601
"Preparing Students to Achieve Success through Quality Instruction"

Brown County Schools Administrative Staff 
Superintendent: Dr. Laura Hammack
Email: lhammack@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601
Director of Transportation:
Treasurer: Carol Sue Owens
Email: sowens@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601
Director of Technology: David Phelps
Email: dphelps@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601
Director of Student Learning: Deborah Harman
Email: dharman@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601
Director of Food Service: Jason Kirchhofer
Email: jkirchhofer@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601
Director of Student Services: Alan Kosinski
Email: akosinski@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601
Director of Maintenance
Indoor Air Quality Coordinator
Toxic Hazard Preparedness Officer: Tom Ferry

Email: tferry@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.5428